Xtreme Trackers
Würden Sie gerne auf diese Nachricht reagieren? Erstellen Sie einen Account in wenigen Klicks oder loggen Sie sich ein, um fortzufahren.

application - banjee

5 verfasser

Nach unten

application - banjee Empty application - banjee

Beitrag  banjee Mi März 06, 2013 11:36 pm

kreumelyeti mentioned to me today that he thought it would be a good idea for me to try my hand at applying for XT. I guess I have looked up to you guys for so long I never really thought of ever applying to join, but here I am.

Some background on me:
I am 18 years old and live currently in USA, Missouri where I go to school studying to become an Aeronautical Engineer, but I am originally from California (very close to Los Angeles) and I go home there on my school breaks.

I started playing TM back when TMO was brand new, I don't have much recollection of those times because I was just about 11-12 year old I think. I also was resigned to only playing the demo due to the fact that my parents would not let me buy a computer game while I was that young. When TMS came out, my brother and me bought it almost right away. I can remember the weeks leading up to the release, he thought the cost car was the coolest out of the the three and when he first played coast he was so disappointed with the physics.
Then Extreme came out and to me that was like the golden age of TM. Those red boosers, man Very Happy
I played Nations ESWC from its release and joined a racing clan called USI which later joined wiht another clan to become AR, after the merger I went inactive and eventually left.
I bought TMU the day of its release, and played it all the way till the release of Canyon. I still have gone back to TMUF now and then for some nostalgia shots.
Then here we are today.

I'm not sure if all or any of those links will work and I can't promise that all or any of those tracks will be good, please keep in mind that I made many of those tracks while i was still pretty young.